Seniors!!!

I had the privilege to head down to Deep Ellum and take some senior photos of a fellow co-workers daughter. I wish when I graduated high school I had such awesome photos, but that defiantly wasn’t a thing then. You just held onto a tree branch and smiled.

Here are a few of my favorite shots from the day. The weather was great for shooting with a nice overcast and cool breeze. If the mist in the air would have not been there it would have been perfect.

DSC_2305DSC_2387-EditDSC_2240DSC_2281DSC_2222-Edit

Leave a Reply

