Planner Girl

I did a little impromptu “planner girl” photo shoot with my little mini me. I had happen to get the idea when I saw her drinking her hot chocolate from Starbucks and thought this would be fun. Complete with the baby and kitchen in the background it was a flashback to 4 years ago with me when she was a baby. She did surprisingly well with direction on this. I think I’m going to have to create other “mom” moments with her

Until next time 🙂

dsc_0875dsc_0844dsc_0838dsc_0855dsc_0866dsc_0865

Leave a Reply

